Coordonnées

 

G. FERRARI & FILS sprl

Parc Industriel 38

7822 ghislenghien (Belgium)  
Téléphone : 0032 (0)68 / 10.19.19  
Email : info@ferrari.be

Fax : 0032 (0)68 / 10.19.10 

 
Mr Alain Ferrari - Manager - alain@ferrari.be
Mr Guy Ferrari - Manager - guy@ferrari.be
Mr Jean Ferrari - Technical Manager - jean@ferrari.be
Mme Cécile Dallemagne - Accounting - personnel - cecile.dallemagne@ferrari.be
Mme Carine Audoorn - Administration - carine@ferrari.be
Mr Alain Bavenga - Production Manager /  Engenering  / Purschase - alain.bavenga@ferrari.be

Mr Carlos Gomes - Assistant Production - carlos.gomes@ferrari.be 

Mr Michel Ferrari - Logistic Manager / Small purschase - michel@ferrari.be